Blue Ridge Highlander Event Calendar

Chimney Rock at Chimney Rock State Park

Chimney Rock at Chimney Rock State Park

Chimney Rock at Chimney Rock State Park

There's something for everyone at Chimney Rock. Whether you seek the high adventure of a challenging hike and guided rock climbing, a leisurely stroll and soaking in breathtaking 75-mile views of Lake Lure and Hickory Nut Gorge, something fun and interactive for the kids, or delighting in the cool mists of 404 ft Hickory Nut Falls, you'll find it here. That's not all. You'll also find amazing rock formations, sheer cliffs and unique hiking trails. Our 26-story elevator, built inside the mountain, makes the views accessible for all. Pick up locally-made souvenirs at our two gift shops and dine at the Old Rock Caf overlooking the Rocky Broad River or on the Sky Lounge patio with the valley spread out before you. Bring the dog; we're pet friendly. Plus, there's lots to do just outside the Park like boating, swimming, shopping and more.

Once you've seen it for yourself, you'll want to come again and again.

Visit our website atchimneyrockpark.com

Check out our event schedule below...

Address:
431 Main Street
Chimney Rock, NC 28720
USA
Contact:
Phone: 1.800.277.9611
Website: Click to Visit
Geocode: 35.4398396, -82.2490532
Upcoming Events:
Sunday, 28 May, 2017
Monday, 29 May, 2017
Thursday, 01 June, 2017
Friday, 02 June, 2017
Saturday, 03 June, 2017
Sunday, 04 June, 2017
Monday, 05 June, 2017
Tuesday, 06 June, 2017
Wednesday, 07 June, 2017
Thursday, 08 June, 2017
Friday, 09 June, 2017
Saturday, 10 June, 2017
Sunday, 11 June, 2017
Monday, 12 June, 2017
Tuesday, 13 June, 2017
Wednesday, 14 June, 2017
Thursday, 15 June, 2017
Friday, 16 June, 2017
Saturday, 17 June, 2017
Sunday, 18 June, 2017
S M T W T F S
  01 02 03 04 05 06
07 08 09 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
Billboard Events