Blue Ridge Highlander Event Calendar

Georgia Mountain Fairgrounds

Georgia Mountain Fairgrounds

Since its opening, the Georgia Mountain Fairgrounds has served as the premier event venue for the North Georgia region. It serves as host to countless events including art festivals, world-class bluegrass, country gospel and rock 'n' roll performances, visiting conventions and dance shows. In addition, there are 189 camping and RV sites for overnight guests. These sites, which offer modern conveniences such as water, electricity, telephone and cable service, are open year-round and most offer spectacular views of Lake Chatuge. The Fairgrounds, or sections of the fairgrounds, are also available to be rented for private functions.

Address:
1311 Music Hall Road
Hiawassee, GA 30546
USA
Contact:
Phone: 706.896.4191
Website: Click to Visit
Geocode: 34.9668818, -83.7736268
Upcoming Events:
Thursday, 14 September, 2017
Friday, 15 September, 2017
Saturday, 16 September, 2017
Friday, 13 October, 2017
Saturday, 14 October, 2017
Sunday, 15 October, 2017
Monday, 16 October, 2017
Tuesday, 17 October, 2017
Wednesday, 18 October, 2017
Thursday, 19 October, 2017
Friday, 20 October, 2017
Saturday, 21 October, 2017
Saturday, 28 October, 2017
S M T W T F S
    01 02 03 04 05
06 07 08 09 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
Billboard Events