Blue Ridge Highlander Event Calendar

Union County Community Center

Union County Recreation Center

Located at 129 Union County Recreation Road, this facility is a reflection of the continual community effort towards establishing a presence of excellence and quality in the North Georgia Mountain region. Stately in architectural design and structure, the Union County Community Center's 23,500-square feet, offers an atmosphere unlike any other in regards to spaciousness, opulence and comfort. Perched upon a hilltop, the Center overlooks a mountain vista and a challenging 18-hole public golf course. The first tee is located only steps away from the Union County Community Center's clubhouse facilities. Also featured at the Community Center, overlooking the golf course is a magnificent metal sculpture by local renowned artist Al Garnto.

visit our web site at www.uccommunitycenter.com

Check out our event schedule below...

Address:
129 Union County Recreation Rd.
Blairsville, GA 30512
USA
Contact:
Phone: 706.439.6092
Website: Click to Visit
Geocode: 34.8788225, -83.9647142
Upcoming Events:
Friday, 01 December, 2017
Saturday, 02 December, 2017
Sunday, 03 December, 2017
Monday, 04 December, 2017
Tuesday, 05 December, 2017
Wednesday, 06 December, 2017
Thursday, 07 December, 2017
Friday, 08 December, 2017
Saturday, 09 December, 2017
Sunday, 10 December, 2017
Monday, 11 December, 2017
Tuesday, 12 December, 2017
Wednesday, 13 December, 2017
Thursday, 14 December, 2017
Friday, 15 December, 2017
Saturday, 16 December, 2017
Sunday, 17 December, 2017
Monday, 18 December, 2017
Tuesday, 19 December, 2017
Wednesday, 20 December, 2017
Thursday, 21 December, 2017
Friday, 22 December, 2017
S M T W T F S
      01 02 03 04
05 06 07 08 09 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    
Billboard Events