The most comprehensive guide to the Mountains...
Highlander on FacebookHighlander on Google+Highlander on TwitterHighlander on LinkedinMessages from the MountainsCalendar of Events throughout the Mountains

Union County Community Center

Union County Recreation Center

Located at 129 Union County Recreation Road, this facility is a reflection of the continual community effort towards establishing a presence of excellence and quality in the North Georgia Mountain region. Stately in architectural design and structure, the Union County Community Center's 23,500-square feet, offers an atmosphere unlike any other in regards to spaciousness, opulence and comfort. Perched upon a hilltop, the Center overlooks a mountain vista and a challenging 18-hole public golf course. The first tee is located only steps away from the Union County Community Center's clubhouse facilities. Also featured at the Community Center, overlooking the golf course is a magnificent metal sculpture by local renowned artist Al Garnto.

visit our web site at www.uccommunitycenter.com

Check out our event schedule below...

Address:
129 Union County Recreation Rd.
Blairsville, GA 30512
USA
Contact:
Phone: 706.439.6092
Website: Click to Visit
Geocode: 34.8788225, -83.9647142
Upcoming Events:
Friday, 30 November, 2018
Saturday, 01 December, 2018
Sunday, 02 December, 2018
Monday, 03 December, 2018
Tuesday, 04 December, 2018
Wednesday, 05 December, 2018
Thursday, 06 December, 2018
Friday, 07 December, 2018
Saturday, 08 December, 2018
Sunday, 09 December, 2018
Monday, 10 December, 2018
Tuesday, 11 December, 2018
Wednesday, 12 December, 2018
Thursday, 13 December, 2018
Friday, 14 December, 2018
Saturday, 15 December, 2018
Sunday, 16 December, 2018
Monday, 17 December, 2018
Tuesday, 18 December, 2018
Wednesday, 19 December, 2018
Thursday, 20 December, 2018
Friday, 21 December, 2018
Saturday, 22 December, 2018
S M T W T F S
        01 02 03
04 05 06 07 08 09 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28      
Billboard Events

 

designed, produced and hosted by
Travel and Real Estate Guide to the Blue Ridge and Smoky Mountains, including North Georgia, Western North Carolina, Tennessee River Valley and Up Country South Carolina
The Blue Ridge Highlander logo, all photography, design, graphics, artwork, writing, digital images, etc are the Copyright © of C. Wayne Dukes and Sherry Bell Dukes.  1996 - 2018, except where otherwise stated. All rights reserved, reproduction, downloading, and/or duplication of any sort is strictly prohibited, all violations will be prosecuted. Legal Policy.  If you have any questions, or comments, regarding this site, e-mail the Highlander.