Blue Ridge Highlander Event Calendar

Blue Ridge Community Theater

Blue Ridge Community Theater

Blue Ridge Community Theater

Blue Ridge Community Theater invites you to 'Come Out and Play.' There is nothing like the energy you feel when attending a live performance and we are here to help you experience that feeling. Blue Ridge Community Theater's mission is to enrich the cultural life of residents and visitors through performances, productions and education of all aspects of contemporary and classic theater. Blue Ridge Community Theater also offers classes in Beginning and intermediate acting, Beginning Directing and Light and Sound tech for those talented community individuals looking to express themselves.

Visit our website...BlueRidgeCommunityTheater.com

Check out our event schedule below...

Address:
2591 East First Street
Blue Ridge, GA 30515
USA
Contact:
Phone: 706-632-9223
Website: Click to Visit
Geocode: 34.8568641, -84.3294791
Upcoming Events:
Thursday, 27 April, 2017
Friday, 28 April, 2017
Saturday, 29 April, 2017
Sunday, 30 April, 2017
Thursday, 18 May, 2017
Friday, 19 May, 2017
Saturday, 20 May, 2017
Sunday, 21 May, 2017
Thursday, 25 May, 2017
Friday, 26 May, 2017
Saturday, 27 May, 2017
Sunday, 28 May, 2017
Thursday, 01 June, 2017
Friday, 02 June, 2017
Saturday, 03 June, 2017
Sunday, 04 June, 2017
Saturday, 10 June, 2017
Sunday, 11 June, 2017
Saturday, 08 July, 2017
Thursday, 13 July, 2017
Friday, 14 July, 2017
Saturday, 15 July, 2017
Sunday, 16 July, 2017
Thursday, 20 July, 2017
Friday, 21 July, 2017
S M T W T F S
            01
02 03 04 05 06 07 08
09 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
Billboard Events