The most comprehensive guide to the Mountains...
Highlander on FacebookHighlander on TwitterHighlander on InstagramMessages from the MountainsCalendar of Events throughout the Mountains
Tuesday, 20 February, 2024
Wednesday, 21 February, 2024
Thursday, 22 February, 2024
Friday, 23 February, 2024
Saturday, 24 February, 2024
Sunday, 25 February, 2024
Monday, 26 February, 2024
Tuesday, 27 February, 2024
Wednesday, 28 February, 2024
Thursday, 29 February, 2024
S M T W T F S
        01 02 03
04 05 06 07 08 09 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29    
Billboard Events

 

designed, produced and hosted by
Travel and Real Estate Guide to the Blue Ridge and Smoky Mountains, including North Georgia, Western North Carolina, Tennessee River Valley and Up Country South Carolina
The Blue Ridge Highlander logo, all photography, design, graphics, artwork, writing, digital images, etc are the Copyright © of C. Wayne Dukes and Sherry Bell Dukes, 1996 to current day, except where otherwise stated. All rights reserved, reproduction, downloading, and/or duplication of any sort is strictly prohibited, all violations will be prosecuted. Legal Policy.  If you have any questions, or comments, regarding this site, e-mail the Highlander.