The most comprehensive guide to the Mountains...
Highlander on FacebookHighlander on Google+Highlander on TwitterHighlander on LinkedinMessages from the MountainsCalendar of Events throughout the Mountains

Blue Ridge Community Theater

Blue Ridge Community Theater

Blue Ridge Community Theater

Blue Ridge Community Theater invites you to 'Come Out and Play.' There is nothing like the energy you feel when attending a live performance and we are here to help you experience that feeling. Blue Ridge Community Theater's mission is to enrich the cultural life of residents and visitors through performances, productions and education of all aspects of contemporary and classic theater. Blue Ridge Community Theater also offers classes in Beginning and intermediate acting, Beginning Directing and Light and Sound tech for those talented community individuals looking to express themselves.

Visit our website...BlueRidgeCommunityTheater.com

Check out our event schedule below...

Address:
2591 East First Street
Blue Ridge , GA 30515
USA
Contact:
Phone: 706-632-9223
Website: Click to Visit
Geocode: 34.8568641, -84.3294791
Upcoming Events:
Thursday, 12 July, 2018
Friday, 13 July, 2018
Saturday, 14 July, 2018
Sunday, 15 July, 2018
Thursday, 19 July, 2018
Friday, 20 July, 2018
Saturday, 21 July, 2018
Sunday, 22 July, 2018
Thursday, 26 July, 2018
Friday, 27 July, 2018
Saturday, 28 July, 2018
Sunday, 29 July, 2018
Saturday, 04 August, 2018
Thursday, 16 August, 2018
Friday, 17 August, 2018
Saturday, 18 August, 2018
Sunday, 19 August, 2018
Thursday, 23 August, 2018
Friday, 24 August, 2018
Saturday, 25 August, 2018
Sunday, 26 August, 2018
Thursday, 30 August, 2018
Friday, 31 August, 2018
Saturday, 01 September, 2018
Sunday, 02 September, 2018
S M T W T F S
          01 02
03 04 05 06 07 08 09
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
Billboard Events

 

designed, produced and hosted by
Travel and Real Estate Guide to the Blue Ridge and Smoky Mountains, including North Georgia, Western North Carolina, Tennessee River Valley and Up Country South Carolina
The Blue Ridge Highlander logo, all photography, design, graphics, artwork, writing, digital images, etc are the Copyright © of C. Wayne Dukes and Sherry Bell Dukes.  1996 - 2018, except where otherwise stated. All rights reserved, reproduction, downloading, and/or duplication of any sort is strictly prohibited, all violations will be prosecuted. Legal Policy.  If you have any questions, or comments, regarding this site, e-mail the Highlander.