The most comprehensive guide to the Mountains...
Highlander on FacebookHighlander on Google+Highlander on TwitterHighlander on LinkedinMessages from the MountainsCalendar of Events throughout the Mountains

Georgia Mountain Fairgrounds

Georgia Mountain Fairgrounds

Since its opening, the Georgia Mountain Fairgrounds has served as the premier event venue for the North Georgia region. It serves as host to countless events including art festivals, world-class bluegrass, country gospel and rock 'n' roll performances, visiting conventions and dance shows. In addition, there are 189 camping and RV sites for overnight guests. These sites, which offer modern conveniences such as water, electricity, telephone and cable service, are open year-round and most offer spectacular views of Lake Chatuge. The Fairgrounds, or sections of the fairgrounds, are also available to be rented for private functions.

Address:
1311 Music Hall Road
Hiawassee , GA 30546
USA
Contact:
Phone: 706.896.4191
Website: Click to Visit
Geocode: 34.9668818, -83.7736268
Upcoming Events:
Wednesday, 04 July, 2018
Friday, 13 July, 2018
Saturday, 14 July, 2018
Friday, 20 July, 2018
Saturday, 21 July, 2018
Sunday, 22 July, 2018
Monday, 23 July, 2018
Tuesday, 24 July, 2018
Wednesday, 25 July, 2018
Thursday, 26 July, 2018
Friday, 27 July, 2018
Saturday, 28 July, 2018
Thursday, 06 September, 2018
Friday, 07 September, 2018
Saturday, 08 September, 2018
Friday, 12 October, 2018
Saturday, 13 October, 2018
Sunday, 14 October, 2018
Monday, 15 October, 2018
Tuesday, 16 October, 2018
Wednesday, 17 October, 2018
Thursday, 18 October, 2018
Friday, 19 October, 2018
Saturday, 20 October, 2018
Saturday, 27 October, 2018
S M T W T F S
          01 02
03 04 05 06 07 08 09
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
Billboard Events

 

designed, produced and hosted by
Travel and Real Estate Guide to the Blue Ridge and Smoky Mountains, including North Georgia, Western North Carolina, Tennessee River Valley and Up Country South Carolina
The Blue Ridge Highlander logo, all photography, design, graphics, artwork, writing, digital images, etc are the Copyright © of C. Wayne Dukes and Sherry Bell Dukes.  1996 - 2018, except where otherwise stated. All rights reserved, reproduction, downloading, and/or duplication of any sort is strictly prohibited, all violations will be prosecuted. Legal Policy.  If you have any questions, or comments, regarding this site, e-mail the Highlander.